Skip Navigation LinksHome > About > Advisory Committee

UWCC Advisory Committee


Margaret Bau
Cooperative Development Specialist
USDA Rural Development - Wisconsin

Robert Carlson
Chief Executive Officer
Landmark Services Cooperative

Ian Coxhead
Professor and Chair
Department of Agricultural and Applied Economics
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Pete Giacomini
Vice President, Business Development
Cooperative Resources Interanational

Martin A. Hillert, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
Adams-Columbia Electric Cooperative

George Hofheimer
Chief Research & Innovation Officer
Filene Research Institute

Ronald D. McFall
Stoel Rives LLP

Mark Meyer
Chief Executive Officer
Filene Research Institute

E.G. Nadeau
Cooperative Development Services

William Nelson
CHS Foundation

Bill Oemichen
Chief Executive Officer
Cooperative Network

Tim Rehbein
Professor, Agricultural Agent
University of Wisconsin Extension-Vernon County

John M. Shutske
Associate Dean and Program Director
Agriculture and Natural Resources Extension & Outreach
College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
University of Wisconsin - Madison

David Trechter
Professor and Chair
Department of Agricultural Economics
University of Wisconsin-River Falls